Skip to content

Učitelji

Priimek in ime
E-pošta
Ambrož Valerija
valerija.ambroz@scptuj.si
Andrič Emeršič Miranda
miranda.andric@scptuj.si
Babšek Vida
vida.babsek@scptuj.si
Babusek Medic Marjeta Metka
metka.babusek-medic@scptuj.si
Ban Marija
marija.ban@scptuj.si
Bolcar Eva
eva.bolcar@scptuj.si
Brlek Simona
simona.brlek@scptuj.si
Cacio Vukmir Vesna
vesna.cacio@scptuj.si
Emeršič Vesna
vesna.emersic@scptuj.si
Golob Anita
anita.golob@scptuj.si
Harb Darja
darja.harb@scptuj.si
Hanželič Anton
anton.hanzelic@scptuj.si
Hanželič Darja
darja.hanzelic@scptuj.si
Javornik Silvija
silvija.javornik@scptuj.si
Jurgec Natalija
jurgec.natalija@scptuj.si
Kac Korunič Ingrid
ingrid.kackorunic@scptuj.si
Kekec Zlatko
kekec.zlatko@scptuj.si
Klemenčič Majda
majda.klemencic@scptuj.si
Kmetec Danica
danica.kmetec@scptuj.si
Kolarič Zdenko
zdenko.kolaric@scptuj.si
Korpar Jerica
jerica.korpar@scptuj.si
Koler Patricija
patricija.koler@scptuj.si
Kuhar Nataša
natasa.kuhar@scptuj.si
Leskovar Veronika
veronika.leskovar@scptuj.si
Majcenovič Dušan
dusan.majcenovic@scptuj.si
Malek Marjeta
marjeta.malek@scptuj.si
Matjašič Č. Marija
marija.matjasiccresnik@scptuj.si
Meznarič Dušan
dusan.meznaric@scptuj.si
Mlakar Andreja
andreja.mlakar@scptuj.si
Mlinarič Sonja
sonja.mlinaric@scptuj.si
Musič Drago
drago.music@scptuj.si
Oblak Petra
petra.oblak@scptuj.si
Obran Ida
ida.obran@scptuj.si
Pintar Cvetka
cvetka.pintar@scptuj.si
Plošinjak Samo
samo.plosinjak@scptuj.si
Ranfl Roškar Jožica
jozica.ranflroskar@scptuj.si
Slanič F. Dominika
dominika.slanicfakin@scptuj.si
Selinšek Barbara
barbara.selinsek@scptuj.si
Selinšek Milica
milica.selinsek@scptuj.si
Sitar Lilijana
sitar.lilijana@scptuj.si
Šaše Sonja
sonja.sase@scptuj.si
Šegula Martina
martina.segula@scptuj.si
Šumak Olga
olga.sumak@scptuj.si
Unuk Irena
irena.unuk@scptuj.si
Trančar Vesna
vesna.trancar@scptuj.si
Vaupotič Danica
danica.vaupotic@scptuj.si
Vidovič Blaž
blaz.vidovic@scptuj.si
Vidovič Vesna
vesna.vidovic@scptuj.si
Vučina Karolina
karolina.vucina@scptuj.si

Šolsko posestvo

Priimek in ime
E-pošta
Lovrec Mirko
mirko.lovrec@scptuj.si
Kocmut Ivan
ivan.kocmut@scptuj.si
Kukec Tonček
toncek.kukec@scptuj.si